You’ll never know how much I really loved you

Just got home from an 2 hour long power walk with Phoebe. Well actually, we were supposed to run but we were kinda lazy so we settled for a power walk instead haha! Was really nice to just hang out and talk and of course exercise at the same time 🙂 The weather was beautiful and it was so warm outside – I even got to wear my shorts (and anyone who knows me knows that I absolutely LOVE wearing shorts :D) Once again, I’ve had an awesome day – I feel so blessed.

A very happy Piglet!

20110511-223636.jpg

Now I’m laying in bed watching Grey’s Anatomy.
I used to hate that series, found it so dark and depressing and I hate the feeling of going to sleep after seeing something like that….. But its gotten a lot better now I think and I’ve really grown to love it. Anyways, I’m completely exhausted so I’m off to bed! Nitey, nitey!

/Piglet

Leave a Reply

