And then it was Monday again

I’ve had a crazy weekend. Yes, crazy is the word that best describes it. I’ve had so much fun but I really would rather not repeat it…….. at least  not for another half a year or so 😉  I’m getting  too old to pull off two-nighters anymore.

Friday started off with drinks and girltalk at Johanna’s place, then V and Collage. Had soooo much fun, been awhile since we just had time the two of us to hang out and spend some quality time together.

Johanna and I at Collage

On Saturday I was at a friend’s birthday party, had lots of fun but was quite tired from the night before so it wasn’t such a late night for me. I had plans to go to Gröna Lund (an amusement park here in Stockholm), on Sunday so didn’t wanna get to bed too late. They’ve built a new roller coaster and I am dying to try it out – rollercoaster junkie that I am – but the weather wasn’t at all good, was rainy and cold so I guess I’m just going to have to wait a couple more days……. Anyways,  something  fun to look forward to this week instead right? 🙂

Now I’m just laying in bed watching tv and blogging. Phoebe is in the kitchen cooking dinner for me, I like! Salmon, bacon and haricots verts is on the menu. I’ve started to actually like fish recently, no one is happier than Phoebe haha! I guess I had it coming, and it is very healthy so it’s definitely a change for the better!

Hope you have a wonderful evening, I know I will!

/Piglet


Leave a Reply

