Right here, right now – my heart belongs to you

It’s been such strange weather today, going from sunny and warm, to thunder and pouring rain in the space of a couple minutes!! Was actually contemplating skipping my step-class and blaming it on the depressing weather but fortunately for me I mustered up the strength to go and all I can say is I don’t regret it for a second! Now I’m dead but I’ll sleep well tonight, that’s for sure! šŸ™‚

Phoebe came home from work a little while ago and we’ve just been laying in bed watching Desperate Housewives and Cougar Town. I practiced my abilities in multitasking and made a Cheese and Ham pie during the commercial breaks. It’s my first time making it so I hope it turns out good!

Today I miss Thailand, my Mummy and all my friends there.

20110517-230147.jpg
Sun, sand and a mojito (or three ;-))- I wanna go back nooooow!!!

Leave a Reply

