I can’t stop ’cause I’m having too much fun

Wooohooo, this weekend has been f**king fantastic!! I’ve had soooooo much fun. Friday I had a stay-at-home night (I know, shocking!! ;-)) Spent the whole evening just lying in bed watching Vampire Diaries and Smallville. Fell asleep at 10:00 haha! Woke up around 9:30 (before my alarm clock even ringed) and my plan was that I was going to go to the gym – but being the lazy Piglet that I am – I fell asleep again. Fail! Woke up again around 1 o’clock instead got dressed and went into town to meet up with my beautiful friend Patricia ❤ It was such nice weather so the obvious choice was Josefinas, a bottle of white wine, Ceasarsallad and each other’s fabulous company of course 🙂

20110523-123427.jpg

We kept our plans for the evening very open, and before we knew it was 12:00 and we were off to Undici, then Collage where we found Julia (and her “Italian entourage” haha), then V and then home to Patty’s warm cozy bed! Mmm, I like it when “Daddy” Niko isn’t home….. then I get to sleep in bed with Mommy otter! (Internal joke, I’ll get around to explaining it sometime soon)

20110523-124333.jpg

Patty and “The Claw” hahaha

Collage

Btw, sorry about my “mini-vacation” from the blog these past few days…  I guess when so much is happening in my life I just can’t seem to find the time to sit down and update here….. But I’m gonna really try to get better at updating – I just need some time to get used to blogging and turn it into a part of my everyday life! 🙂

Lots of love/Piglet

Leave a Reply

