Love me like the world is ending

Sooo, I dropped my wireless telephone that I use at work today… thinking that it would – as it always does – survive the abuse I subject upon it like all the time 😛 Not intentionally of course, but I’ve dropped that phone numerous times the past few years and it never – and I mean NEVER gave up! I was starting to think it was like immortal or something haha!

But now it finally died.
And I have to use my landline which I’ve used about 10 times the past year = I am totally incapable of using it! Oh well, time to start practicing I guess… OR order a new wireless. I think I’ll go with that idea, much better. Oh well, that’s about all I had to say 🙂


Oh… and that Chuck Bass is the hottest man alive. *drool*

 

Leave a Reply

